Golden Triangle & Spiritual Quest

Trip Duration:

7 Nights / 8 Days

Places Included:

Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Rishikesh - Varanasi

Itinerary Overview

Explore the iconic Golden Triangle and delve into India’s spiritual heart on this 8-day adventure. Witness historical wonders in Delhi, Agra & Jaipur before experiencing the serenity of Rishikesh and the holy Ganges in Varanasi.

  • Witness Delhi’s Red Fort and serene Lotus Temple.
  • Capture the breathtaking Taj Mahal at sunrise in Agra, followed by the majestic Agra Fort.
  • Discover the Pink City, Jaipur, with its captivating Hawa Mahal and vibrant bazaars.
  • Find peace in Rishikesh, the Yoga Capital, and witness the Ganges Aarti ceremony.
  • Experience the sunrise ceremony and boat ride along the sacred Ganges in Varanasi.

Travel seamlessly between cities, maximizing your time to explore historical sites, vibrant cultures, and find spiritual connection.

This 8-day journey unveils the contrasting beauty of India’s soul.

Golden Triangle & Spiritual Quest

Detailed Itinerary

This 8-day adventure combines the historical wonders of the Golden Triangle (Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur) with the spiritual essence of Rishikesh, the “Yoga Capital of the World,” and the holy city of Varanasi on the Ganges River.

  • Day 1: Arrive in Delhi, India’s vibrant capital, and settle into your hotel.

  • Day 2: Explore Delhi’s rich tapestry, visiting iconic landmarks like Red Fort and Qutub Minar. In the afternoon, immerse yourself in the modern architectural marvel, Lotus Temple.

  • Day 3: Journey south to Agra, stopping at the impressive tomb of Emperor Akbar – Sikandra. Witness the awe-inspiring Taj Mahal at sunrise, followed by a visit to the majestic Agra Fort.

  • Day 4: Travel westward to Jaipur, the Pink City. Explore the iconic Hawa Mahal in the afternoon and lose yourself in the vibrant bazaars.

  • Day 5: Take a train or flight to Rishikesh, nestled in the foothills of the Himalayas. Immerse yourself in the spiritual atmosphere, participate in a yoga session, or witness the sacred Ganga Aarti ceremony.

  • Day 6: Enjoy the serenity of Rishikesh, explore temples, or try white-water rafting on the Ganges.

  • Day 7: Travel to Varanasi, the holy city on the Ganges. Witness the captivating sunrise ceremony along the ghats (river steps) and experience the spiritual energy. Participate in a traditional boat ride for a unique perspective of the city.

  • Day 8: Depending on your departure flight, explore the ancient temples and narrow alleys of Varanasi. Enjoy some additional time for souvenir shopping before heading back to Delhi for your departure.

This itinerary offers a unique blend of historical exploration, architectural marvels, spiritual experiences, and a touch of adventure, ensuring a well-rounded journey through the diverse cultural tapestry of India within 8 days.

-End Of Trip-


  • Airport / Railway Station pick up and drop as per your flight/train timings
  • Comfortable and hygienic Vehicle (SUV / Sedan / Tempo Traveler) as per the group size
  • Stay on a double (for couples & special requests) and triple-sharing basis in hotels/camps
  • Breakfast (from Day 2 to Last Day as per itinerary)
  • Driver night charges & allowances, toll tax, parking charges, etc.
  • Experienced driver for the entire journey
  • Sightseeing as per itinerary
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.